## Lake Limerick C.C.



## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD MEMBER	POSITION	TERM
Tamra Ingwaldson	President	2024
Mike Berni	Vice-President	2026
Esther Springer-Johannesen	Treasurer	2024
Pat Paradise	Secretary	2025
Dean Dyson	Director	2026
John Ingemi	Director	2026
Mandy Paradise	Director	2025
Mitch Robinson	Director	2025
Stevan Saylor	Director	2024

## **WATER COMMITTEE**

COMMITTEE MEMBER	POSITION	TERM
Kelly Evans	Chair	2024
Sue Hearron	Treasurer	2025
Anne Moen	Secretary	2024
Dan Cossano	Member	2026
Wallace Montz	Member	2025
Don Bird	Member	2026