Lake Limerick C.C.



LAKE LIMERICK COUNTRY CLUB

790 East Saint Andrews Drive, Shelton, WA 98584 Phone (360) 360-0429 Fax (360) 426-8922

Email: mail@lakelimerick.com Web site: http://www.lakelimerick.com

A Special Board Meeting was held on May 2, 2022, via ZOOM.

Roll Call: J. Ingemi – President, T. Ingwaldson – Vice President, S. Nokes – Secretary, S. Saylor – Board Director, M. Paradise – Board Director, D. Bird - Ex. Officio, R. Milliman – CAM, guest: Will Perlik.

First was the appointment of some of the Committee Chairpersons. President Ingemi appointed:

Sharon Hamilton – Architecture Committee
Vern Duggan – Greens Committee
Teddy Lovgren – Lake/Dam/Parks
Sheila Nokes – Hearing Committee
Tamra Ingwaldson – Green Belts and Trails Committee

A motion was made by S. Saylor and seconded by T. Ingwaldson to approve the appointments as presented. Motion passed.

There is a request from R. Milliman CAM, that the Board authorize the change from Debit Cards to Credit Cards for the following staff.

Eleanor P. Gaschet De L'isle, Pro Shop Manager - \$5,000.00

Norman C. Glasco, Facilities Manager - \$10,000.00

Jon E. Huss, Head Chef - \$10,000.00

Javier Martinez- Hernandez, Greens Superintendent - \$10,000.00

Chris M. McMullen, Water Manager - \$10,000.00 (LLCC Water account #8937)

Roger C. Milliman, Community Association Manager - \$10,000.00

Christy M. Smith, Member Services Manager - \$10,000.00

After some discussion, a motion was made by T. Ingwaldson and seconded by M. Paradise to authorize R. Milliman to proceed with the transition from debit cards to credit cards for the appropriate staff and to make the best decisions available for the operation of the business. Motion passed unanimously.

A motion was made by M. Paradise and seconded by S. Nokes that at Heritage Bank, the LLCC <u>HOA</u> accounts ending with 0214, 4023, 5841, we remove Brian Smith, past BOD President, Terry Hinchcliff, Past employee and Dean Dyson - past Secretary and add:

Tamra Ingwaldson, newly elected Vice President, and Christy Smith, Office Administration

Signers remaining on the LLCC HOA accounts are: Roger Milliman, LLCC CAM Connie Wong, Board Treasurer John Ingemi, changing title to President of HOA

And at Edward Jones LLCC HOA accounts 01533 and 20043, we add:

Tamra Ingwaldson, newly elected Board Vice President

Signers remaining: Roger Milliman, LLCC CAM Constance Wong, HOA Treasurer

At this point in time, both D. Bird and M. Paradise exited the meeting, leaving the Executive Committee, R. Milliman and S. Saylor. A motion was made by T. Ingwaldson and seconded by S. Nokes for the Executive Committee to go into closed session to discuss personnel issues. Motion passed.

A motion was made by S. Nokes and seconded by T. Ingwaldson to come back to open session. Motion passed.

A motion was made by T. Ingwaldson and seconded by S. Nokes for the Executive Committee to approve all motions and actions made in Closed Session. Motion passed.

A motion was made by S. Nokes and seconded by T. Ingwaldson to adjourn at 7:30PM. Motion passed.

Respectfully submitted,

Sheila Nokes, Secretary LLCC Board of Directors