

## Lake Limerick Board of Directors & Water Committee Chairperson

Name	Position	Email	Term
			Expiration
Mitch Robinson	President	president2@lakelimerick.net	2025
Mike Berni	Vice President	vicepresident@lakelimerick.net	2026
Pat Paradise	Secretary	secretary@lakelimerick.net	2025
Esther Springer-Johannesen	Treasurer	treasurer@lakelimerick.net	2027
Dean Dyson	Director	director2@lakelimerick.net	2026
Greg Hearron	Director	director7@lakelimerick.net	2027
John Ingemi	Director	director1@lakelimerick.net	2026
Mandy Paradise	Director	director3@lakelimerick.net	2025
Brian Smith	Director	director6@lakelimerick.net	2027
Kelly Evans	Water Chairperson	waterchair@lakelimerick.net	2027

"Term Expiration" refers to overall board or committee term. Officer roles are elected each year.